General Sessions Directory

General Sessions Criminal

Jill Miller  (Supervisor)
jill.miller@tncourts.gov

Lisa Cheshire (Deputy Clerk)
lisa.cheshire@tncourts.gov

Tammy Basham (Deputy Clerk)
tammy.basham@tncourts.gov

Dana Worthington (Part-Time Deputy Clerk)
dana.worthington@tncourts.gov

General Sessions Civil

Beth Walls (Supervisor)
beth.walls@tncourts.gov

Melissa Hammett (Deputy Clerk)
melissa.hammett@tncourts.gov

Pam Vann (Deputy Clerk)
pam.vann@tncourts.gov

Jane Williamson (Deputy Clerk)
jane.williamson@tncourts.gov